Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~Fooling around~
31 mai 2007

New mobile!

englishYay, the return of English on my blog! And you can see the English one, it's different from the UK one!

Actually, I talk so much in English everyday and as I always read in English, sometimes I prefer to write in French on my blog. Anyway...

Well, as my mobile was stolen in London (grrrrr), I have to replace it because SFR (the company where I bought it) refuses to do so because I only gave a reference number for the insurance. But the police station didn't want to give me more, or I have to pay 28£ (hourray!).

So, I decided to take a simple mobile to keep in England. This one. There's no camera, microphone... on it but but sufficient for calls and I don't want to pay a lot for a mobile now. If I want a new one, I'll wait until my permanent return in France, that is to say in july 2008.

Because yes, I'm gonna stay in England next year, I'll live in a private house with 4 of my friends I met this year in Erasmus. We're gonna sign the contracts very soon.

Well, one essay more now! Good luck me!

Publicité
Commentaires
~Fooling around~
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité