Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~Fooling around~
29 décembre 2006

Learning process

colis_e

Well, as the Erasmus Italian people speak Italian of course ^^, I decided few weeks ago to learn this language... I noticed that I could understand Italian better and better no, but only understand (a bit).

I took a book from the library, an Italian grammar, I go on the internet to have a look on 2 websites which help me a lot but, but, but, my learning process is sooo slow!

Actually, I don't study a lot ^^" and I have to recognize that it's not easy to learn with only books... But there's a slight progress because it resembles a bit to Spanish so it's easier for me.

Sono una ragazza francese. xD

But the pronunciation is a bit different from Spanish, hence  I sometimes read Italian with a Spanish accent.

For the picture, I chose the "colloseo" of Roma. It's so beautiful, I wish I could visit this town, so much things to see!

Cours de langue italienne
Parler italien

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Baci per te anche! Voglio apprendere l'italiano per parlare con amici miei in Inghilterra.<br /> <br /> Voilà ce que je sais dire pour l'instant, je suis en plein dans les prépositions en ce moment. J'ai un peur d'attaquer les conjugaisons, surtout le subjonctif!<br /> <br /> J'ai acheté une méthode à pas cher mais qui semble assez complète et bien fichue aussi.<br /> <br /> Donc verra à la fin de l'année scolaire si j'aurai fait des progrès.
T
Allora, vuoi parlare l'italiano? Hai raggione, è une bellissima lingua ^^ Io l'ho studiato durante otto anni ma ho dimendicato molto! Tanti bacci pirate mia! Tia
~Fooling around~
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité