Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~Fooling around~
13 janvier 2007

Bilan de la semaine - Summary of the week

homeworkWell, I thought about the idea to do a kind of "résumé" at the end of some weeks, not every weeks I think, but actually, it could be a nice idea if I have time.
And I'm doing this one right know, because I know I won't have enough time during the week-end.

So, I decided that I'll write as much as possible English in this blog while I'm in England, just to practise my writting skills a bit more for everyday life, to express my feelings...

I'm quite happy those days although a hude amount of work is still waiting for me on my desk, books like The Mass psychology of the masses or about feminism... A delight! Well, I'm with some friends here and I'm pleased to see them again, I missed some of them during the holidays.

I'm still learning Italian, I think I like this language, well, some intonations are very funny like "Pronto!" :) and I learn pretty fast, well... for the moment.

I also decided that I'll revise my Chinese. Actually, I wanna take it from the beginning to have a good basis and I should take advantage that there are a lot of Chinese people here in my residence... To be continued. xD

I didn't get lost with the trains, and that's a very good point. I know it could seem ridiculous but that's something really for me, but I think that only me can understand that, very complicated. ^^

I talked with Nobu just before writting this, about friends... The conclusion is that at the end of the year we'll all go back home. And some of my friends will "forget" me I think, that's sad but that's life after all... No, the sad part is that I'll really really miss some of them actually.

But a lot of wisdom in Nobu's speech, now I understand the concept of "yuanfen", very interesting by the way! Like, if you lose a friend, you might pretend never have know this person, so you cannot regret what you never had. Yeah, that's another way to see the situation. :)
casserole
I also notice that I can COOK, yeah, that's a good point... Well, I cooked before of course because it's been the 4th year that I don't live permanently with my parents, but I tried new recipes and the result wasn't bad: tiramisu and tagliatelle alla carbonara. Wow! ONE applause for me! *\o/*

Humm, basically that's all. A lot of things to do now!!!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
D
On dirait un sein!!!
~Fooling around~
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité