Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~Fooling around~
9 janvier 2007

Back to Sibly

siblyI'm back in England after 3 weeks spent in France. It was the first time I did the trip on my own so I was a bit worried because my sense of orientation is (very very very) bad and anyway, I'm scared of being lost...

But I'm proud because I was on time, I took all the good trains, less stress because I knew the town when I arrived at Reading, so I knew exactly what bus to take and how much to pay, that was quite reassuring.

Well, Sibly is still the same, my room is... my room. Except that this evening I wasn't sleeping so I redecorated it and I like the result, new items on my wall, better harmony, yeah I like this new atmosphere.

I installed my new electronic alarm o'clock, it's great. I tidied a bit my room, tomorrow hoover time! And Asda time very soon although I went there today but it was more to go with Nobu and 2 of his friends, 2 Malaysian guys.

It was a bit sad to leave home, like always, I know me... But I'm not alone in Sibly, I had dinner with Manu, Albert, Jean-Loup and Sarah.

Oh I noticed that from our "group", I was the only girl!! Strange, so all day long I'm only with guys.

When I came back I also found mail!! And Thida's poscard is WONDERFUL!! I'll thank her tomorrow. I hung up the poscards I received, on my wall...

Tomorrow: WORK!

Publicité
Commentaires
~Fooling around~
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité