Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~Fooling around~
18 novembre 2007

Walkin' under the rain

The title of this post is actually the name of a song but I don't remember whose one.

bella_anitragrl_sky002

Anyway, another day in England. I'm less sick (yesterday was so horrible for my little tummy!)
Strikes keep going in France... Please, if there's a God, no strikes in December!

My Japanese is "improving", I'm at lesson 3 now. The most difficult part for the moment is to assimilate all the vocabulary in each lesson, there are plenty of words I don't know.
I also saw that I'll learn some verbs with the lesson 4, I can't wait to be able to do more complicated sentences! XD

But I'm was quite surprised because I talked on MSN with a friend who speaks Japanese perfectly and I actually understand some sentences. *proud*

I HAVE TO begin my research stuff, I have ideas and right now I really have to organize them before writing the introduction or going further. Quite hard as you can guess.

I'm a bit homesick I think, I keep thinking of France and of my friends who are there. I don't see them as before as I'm so far now. I miss my friends from high school (well there's only one left), from Camille Guérin, those at the university, those who were in Reading with me last year, those I've met through S.F... I fuckin' miss them all.
I may delete this part of the message soon because I don't like being in such a state of mind on this blog.
Mais ça fait fuckingment du bien d'écrire ça...

I'm in a nostalgic mood. I don't know exactly why but I wanna watch some Sakura Card Captor episodes.
And as I can't (my DVDs are at home... *why?! WHY?!!*), I'll just put some links.

Ce ne sont pas des chansons dont je suis fan mais ce soir je les trouve super jolies.

Publicité
Commentaires
A
bah oui c'est toi XD<br /> Ouais j'ai tout bien reçu t'inquiètes, et nouvelle résolution: répondre rapidement aux mails qu'on m'envoie!<br /> La coloc' se passe sans problème, tout va bien so far ^^<br /> Je te mail tout ça...
D
Ben alors petite poulette!!Petite déprime...Tu remarqueras que j'ai tout compris de ton message, rassures moi, l'amie du high school c'est bien moi?Non parce que sinon moi aussi je déprime!!Bon j'espère que tu as bien reçu mon mail, de toute façon je t'écris ce week-end!Et avec les coloc ça se passe bien? vous faites quelques trucs ensemble?<br /> Gros poutous et à ce week-end!!
~Fooling around~
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité