Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~Fooling around~
4 juillet 2007

What I miss from England

Well, I don't miss England but few details sometimes.
castle
I miss:

  • The mini rasperry cheesecakes, so delicious, especially the bicuit at the bottom.
  • The Asda milk chocolate digestives, I tried some pepito from France and I prefer the English ones.
  • London
  • Those f*cking stupid unfriendly English morons (just kidding, or not for some).
  • Krispy Kreme!! Oh Gosh... I  could kill for that.

I think that's all, and of course my Erasmus friends, my little room, our kitchen 5, the bitches of our corridor XD...

The little clipart represents teh castle where the jewels of the crown are.

What I like in France:

  • Mom, Dad, Bro' & Doggy.
  • GOOD FOOD! At last.
  • Cheaper things.
  • I can find everything I want to cook.
  • FNAC
  • Paris!
Publicité
Commentaires
~Fooling around~
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité